NEXT EXHIBITIONS

これからの展覧会

ジブリの立体建造物展

Studio Ghibli:Architecture in Animation

千と千尋の神隠し©2001 Studio Ghbli・NDDTM

Spirited Away ©2001 Studio Ghibli・NDDTM

2017年12月2日(土) ~ 2018年2月5日(月)

December 2 (Saturday), 2017 to February 5 (Monday), 2018

生誕120年 東郷青児展

The 120th Anniversary of the Birth of Seiji Togo
A Retrospective of Togo's Depiction of Women

《望郷》1959年 東郷青児記念 損保ジャパン日本興亜美術館

Nostalgia, Seiji Togo Memorial Sompo Japan Nipponkoa Museum of Art.

2018年2月16日(金) ~ 2018年4月15日(日)

February 16 (Friday), 2018 to April 15 (Sunday), 2018

ボストン美術館浮世絵名品展 鈴木春信

Harunobu from the Museum of Fine Arts, Boston

≪見立玉虫 屋島の合戦≫鈴木春信 中判錦絵2枚続のうち左 明和3-4年(1766-67)頃 ボストン美術館蔵

Parody of Lady Tamamushi at the Battle of Yashima, Suzuki Harunobu, about 1766-67
Bequest of Miss Ellen Starkey Bates, 28.195 Photograph
©2017 Museum of Fine Arts, Boston

2018年4月24日(火) ~ 2018年6月24日(日)

April 24 (Tuesday), 2018 to June 24 (Sunday), 2018

チームラボ
-学ぶ!未来の遊園地-

teamLab - Learn & Play! Future Park -

グラフィティネイチャー -山と谷

Graffiti Nature

2018年7月13日(金) ~ 2018年9月2日(日)

July 13 (Friday), 2018 to September 2 (Sunday), 2018

太陽の塔

万博会場に屹立する《太陽の塔》1970年

2018年9月15日(土)~ 11月4日(日)

September 15 (Saturday), 2018 to November 4 (Sunday), 2018